Type to search

Feature Update

Clubs Name Representatives On League Management Boards

The NFF are soon to announce the Management Boards of the various leagues including the Nigeria Premier League (NPL), the second-tier Nigerian National League (NNL), the Nationwide League (NLO) as well as the NWFL, the women’s league, as the respective clubs have nominated their representatives on these boards.

www.insideglasshouse.com gathered that the NNL club representatives  are the owners of Mailantarki, Crown FC and Giant Brillars.

Each League Management Board will thus have seven members who will include three representatives of the clubs in that league.

As was earlier reported, the NFF plan to retain both IMC Chairman Gbenga Elegbeleye and COO Davidson Owumi on the NPL Board as a reward for the commendable work they have done to reposition the country’s top league within such a short time.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *