Type to search

Feature Update

NFF Set Up Electoral, Election Appeals Committees For September Polls

The NFF Congress has set up Electoral as well as Appeals Committees for Elections into the Executive Committee fixed for Benin City on September 30, 2022.

The  Electoral Committee is headed by Aikhunegire Malik and it will draw a road map of the Elections like guidelines, nomination, sale of forms and screening of candidates

The Election Appeals Committee has Gandi Umar as Chairman and it will attend to complaints that arise from the Elections.

Five (5) standing members of Electoral Committee and two alternate members, making seven  (7) persons on the whole, while the Election Appeals Committee has three (3) standing members with 2 (two) alternate members, making five (5) persons on the whole.

NFF Electoral Committee 2022

Aikhunegire Anthony Malik (Chairman); Justice Abdulkadir Zakariyya (Vice Chairman); Babatunde Ogala – SAN (Member); Daha Umar Daura – Danburam (Member); Gambo Mamman (Member). Alternate Members: Barrister Ifeanyi Dike; Barr. Ransom Ariyo

NFF Election Appeals Committee 2022

Barrister Gandi Umar, mni (Chairman); Ayo Akindele – SAN (Vice Chairman); Rev. Obioma Onyeaghala (Member). Alternate Members: Barrister Chive Kaave; Barrister Idi Halidu Ali


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *